Open singles every Thursday
Club Information
Home Page
Membership Info
Ladies Club Open Day 2018
BGR Ladies Club Committee 2018
Ladies Club Sponsors 2018
Visitor Bookings
News & Events
Resort Information
SPECIAL OFFER for 18-23 year olds
Course Guide
Helpful Links
How Did I Do
Golfing Union of Ireland
Irish Ladies Golf Union
BRS Online Booking
Enter Your 8 Digit GUI Number
Enter Your Password
Winners of Lorna Crowley Fundraiser Scramble
Winners of the Lorna Crowley fundraiser scramble on Friday, September 28, 2012

1st  Cliff Peyton Stephen McCarthy Mark Cambridge = 59.80
2nd  Barry Murphy Alan Kelly Des Ryan = 60.70
3rd   Shane Murphy  Keith Stafford Owen O’Brien = 60.90
4th   Danny Keohane T.Kelleher T. Mellamphy = 60.90
5th    Noel Kelly Pat Harrington Mick McCarthy = 61.20
6th    Dan Greene Shane Coughlan Pat Hayes = 61.50
7th    James English Kieran Aherne Gary O’Riordan = 61.60
8th    Denis Lehane Patrick Murphy Johnny Buckley = 61.60
9th     John Lane Geoff Keating Donal Murphy = 62.10

Nearest-the-Pin Jamie Fahy
Longest Drive Damien T.Kelleher

Golfing Union of Ireland Irish Ladies Golfing Union of Ireland For reserving and booking your tee time at Blarney Golf Resort © Blarney Golf Resort - All Rights Reserved
Website Developed by Cork Web Design
Blarney Golf Resort, Tower, Blarney, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 21 4384477 | Fax: +353 21 4516453
Make Text Smaller Default Text Size Make Text Larger Hole 1 Hole 2 Hole 6 Hole 7 Hole 11 Hole 10 Hole 6 Hole 17 Hole 15 Hole 14 Hole 4 Hole 5 Hole 2 Hole 18 Hole 13 Hole 3 Hole 9 Hole 8